[BUGFIX] Fix wrong path handling in DocumentationFile 37/51637/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 16:11:39 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:55:53 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commitcd1f52843b9683196dbf53fa5df66ed055087f16
tree95a0ed67a8c6d37369c83c748f3c1685dfd80e9d
parentab6e02a0228ce84d583968ac3dfe971c49dfcf6a
[BUGFIX] Fix wrong path handling in DocumentationFile

Currently several unit tests are failing on Windows system due to the
usage of DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR. This patch ensures unix-like paths are
used everywhere and tests are running again.

Resolves: #79759
Releases: master
Change-Id: I60d8e2c31b56fae627c59b8aa4e8fed0eb85b0a9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51637
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Reviewed-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Tested-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Matthes
Tested-by: Christian Matthes
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/UpgradeAnalysis/DocumentationFile.php