[BUGFIX] Use correct type for getSections $mode parameter comment 84/57384/2
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 20:40:12 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 19:32:37 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commitcd1dad8e4a4742f98d108a8b58da0c9b64ea6eca
tree64710d55e448855ed1e8085db58914f932a62743
parent9c75ad467e50f0fbf91b9823edfc523f46c246bc
[BUGFIX] Use correct type for getSections $mode parameter comment

Resolves: #85399
Releases: master
Change-Id: I981886a920a0229fcb2f9fbb12ff7c914c563fb6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57384
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Domain/Repository/TableManualRepository.php