[BUGFIX] Wrong marker mentioned in documentation of ext:felogin 54/43154/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 16:01:02 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 20:26:04 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commitcd06eb1ec5dca4a3afc9f84f6c192b4578491189
tree6ab615ab891e083e5383767e2fbbb5ad2db27497
parenta509589cbd361e509da54c069e62fa04fc308897
[BUGFIX] Wrong marker mentioned in documentation of ext:felogin

A marker is mentioned as example in the documentation, which is wrong.
The example is ###USERNAME### and should be ###FEUSER_USERNAME###

Resolves: #69628
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia5994fa45dcee76c8a2778f60869f0288a3fe3af
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43154
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/felogin/Documentation/Configuration/Index.rst