[TASK] Adjust namespaces of persistence unit tests
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 18:42:14 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
committerAlexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 18:47:43 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commitccda3e46e3f8f2af7abf778454c751f41fc83b69
treed29f0bb0f9bcbc17df0ec4abd4679575f1264682
parent9ae1a918fe3ae76d83286205fa1271d4620fc311
[TASK] Adjust namespaces of persistence unit tests

Test files that have been moved from Persistence
to Persistence\Generic also have to have an proper
namespace.

Also moved two test files back to Persistence.
I accidently moved them too in my last patch.

Releases: 6.0
Fixes: #43205

Change-Id: I1e29fd409f868da3e2295fa96ee685ca005ab584
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16676
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
12 files changed:
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapFactoryTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapperTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/ObjectStorageTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/PersistenceManagerTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/QueryFactoryTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/QueryResultTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/QueryTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/RepositoryTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/SessionTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackendTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/ObjectStorageTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/RepositoryTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]