[FEATURE] Add userGroups to backendUser model
authorMarkus Günther <mail@markus-guenther.de>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 23:07:05 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:10:30 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
commitcc8cc2a8f4b307ff8f92d5675c06e6ea19b1049a
tree927236aa8f39f62fb94ccd5ea15f829397bbd391
parent47bb3b7ec4939c05b1027cdc02e9fbbaba8137de
[FEATURE] Add userGroups to backendUser model

This patch adds the new BackendUserGroup model as property to the new
BackendUser model. The patch adds the usual methods for a
SplObjectStorage and the corresponding unit tests

Change-Id: I047361810eeb48c53483c99ed0a79966d0dd0e00
Resolves: #39329
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/13879
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Domain/Model/BackendUser.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Domain/Model/BackendUserTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_typoscript_setup.txt