[TASK] Remove sys_file.deleted flag and it's usage 42/23742/3
authorErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:39:43 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:46:21 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commitcc7bde674957dc68a4e6b3d47d8cde7b91bd1501
tree227fb14c90ead7784597543eb50bfbda1668863f
parente36880574006bb87382475011eb05884ad5470e5
[TASK] Remove sys_file.deleted flag and it's usage

This also fixes the 'Uncaught TYPO3 Exception #1317178604
No file found for given UID.' that appears when some sys_file
entries have a deleted flag set by mistake.

Resolves: #51562
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: Id23636d2732f3562b8a155025656b26041c9a4e2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23742
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/AbstractRepository.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceFactory.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Service/IndexerService.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/StorageRepository.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_file.php
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql