[TASK] Bamboo proper passwd mapping 19/57619/2
authorAnja <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 17:24:16 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 18:59:12 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commitcc78ea57f578bc59ca2656c735f606669012ee51
treee85d081b713a06a4049b5832ae42d6d519958247
parentaf9a40ac6add03c9afe68ef9c881c0cdb8ecf6a3
[TASK] Bamboo proper passwd mapping

The bamboo containers need a better passwd mapping
per agent to set a proper home directory, otherwise
ssh tasks may fail.

Resolves: #85582
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: I42b59df7512dd5bd6e00c2c07eee9441cf1aa28c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57619
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/AbstractCoreSpec.java
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/NightlySpec.java
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/PreMergeSpec.java