[BUGFIX] Avoid clearing the page cache too often
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 18:38:21 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerMarkus Günther <mail@markus-guenther.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 08:34:19 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commitcc52d676f5c82bcb17c6b6af5abc7d36d61a278e
tree6ec1066e93ca729a066c8beb13225df5f219b370
parent42ca35cd362a22ee4728d6a908161e0752a2df9c
[BUGFIX] Avoid clearing the page cache too often

Instead of clearing the page cache on every
create, update and delete action, implement
a page id stack which will be cleared at the
end of the request.

Releases: 6.1, 6.0
Fixes: #6117
Change-Id: I3703011e6cd2db9c6a4f32ba27ef09ecb25954f3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17373
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Markus Günther
Tested-by: Markus Günther
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/AbstractController.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Service/CacheService.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Service/CacheServiceTest.php