[TASK] Remove dummy files from ext:dbal
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 2 May 2013 15:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 2 May 2013 15:14:15 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commitcc1ae8758449702ae34bf3424e7bff866b8c5c87
treee51629517976786d433ff6cba8aa3fee9811e544
parent5774a52ea7cdb661095cb28963a600e676cbe80f
[TASK] Remove dummy files from ext:dbal

Change-Id: I62715d95f7453aa0e86dddc299aba4dc9cbe19d1
Resolves: #47838
Related: #47756
Related: #47836
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20423
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/dbal/class.tx_dbal_autoloader.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/dbal/class.tx_dbal_installtool.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/dbal/class.ux_db_list_extra.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/dbal/class.ux_t3lib_db.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/dbal/class.ux_t3lib_sqlparser.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/dbal/lib/class.tx_dbal_querycache.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/dbal/lib/class.tx_dbal_tsparserext.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/dbal/mod1/index.php