[TASK] Update jQuery to 2.2.3 40/47740/3
authorChristoph Kratz <ckr@rtp.ch>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:45:58 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 10:05:15 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commitcc0fd0fb324ad6509c2a0d1f06afadaf1484feb8
tree8f64204b8b4cfbdc514d779b0c992ff0be99e1a1
parente0b53b95e82acac84093c376927d077dda2173b9
[TASK] Update jQuery to 2.2.3

Resolves: #75729
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8b58d0669d2b0f78badd70ac906af0769f28bc1c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47740
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Build/Gruntfile.js
Build/bower.json
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery/jquery-2.2.1.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery/jquery-2.2.1.min.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery/jquery-2.2.3.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery/jquery-2.2.3.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/Headers.html