[BUGFIX] Prevent warning during extension installation 82/47382/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:35:26 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 17:39:36 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commitcc0a4c6ebf511f0512161cd36cb1d5595a88d1b5
tree29ae1082e91979e17601bf8947a03251889c2d93
parent23ac7cc7d57924ff28151886238120ebe64fb997
[BUGFIX] Prevent warning during extension installation

Currently a warning is triggered if you try to install an extension
which has dependencies as the JsonView uses some own implementation to
convert objects into json with using Reflections. This patch adds some
view configuration to exclude a getter function which needs an argument
to prevent the warning.

Resolves: #75256
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic63513d36f98f37ae0ab344349d7a85010e5aada
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47382
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/DownloadController.php