[FEATURE] Add context check for TypoScript 88/57588/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 14:46:09 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:32:24 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commitcc05a6ff9fa82c59885052f4788a43a24763b46a
treeb6dca5fb4f76e0292d476bacc8c44de14aee8fb3
parent13ded666b73ef084712f6e743e44e5c25a30802d
[FEATURE] Add context check for TypoScript

The new Context API is added so TypoScript
can check this in cObject like this:

10 = TEXT
10.data = context:workspace:id

where as the key is context:[aspectName]:[propertyName]

Arrays are automatically converted to comma-separated lists,
which is useful for reading info on user groups.

Resolves: #85550
Releases: master
Change-Id: I86673055e088ec4e65288df6145399f8e45055c8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57588
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-85550-IntroduceContextForTypoScriptDataGetTextProperty.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php