[BUGFIX] Set active SCHEME using typolink with forceAbsoluteUrl 89/21589/2
authorFerdinand Kuhl <fcool@coolys.de>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 16:28:24 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 16:37:21 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commitcbc6672fad5075a1b569a01e3380f98d286bc69f
tree75a5cbf20d1212081010aae1580bec362c95fdf4
parent65bf5aec1bc2366e09836ac17b7b959d8bfe92a0
[BUGFIX] Set active SCHEME using typolink with forceAbsoluteUrl

If you use forceAbsoluteUrl at a page which has "default" as option and
is called per https the link will be generated with "http" - and not as
"default" means with the active protocol.
This patch fixes that behaviour.

Resolves: #49293
Releases: 4.5, 4.7, 6.0, 6.1, 6.2
Change-Id: Iab087469f63a63267213d9f1c4fc45223b7f45dc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21589
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php