[TASK] Execute tests via docker 89/57789/29
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 10:00:52 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 17:50:19 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commitcbbcafde250d1a56c88cf80762d5e0df4dd8fbf1
treed5b51e3d689c41835f08517460bf992129937e00
parent28f0f0b234994d83f40b5b6d882821eb4b5437d6
[TASK] Execute tests via docker

The patch adds a new entry script Build/Script/runTests.sh
that hides away all the complexity of test suite execution
and docker details to execute everything that bamboo performs
locally via docker.

Use Build/Script/runTests.sh -h for an overview of available
options.

Example call to execute all functional tests on postgres DBMS
and sending xdebug output to a local (phpstorm) listening on
port 9000:
Build/Script/runTests.sh -s functional -d postgres -x

Change-Id: Idaaf0a90ed1a0ba0f31c1b7128dd9d564335e056
Resolves: #86746
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57789
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Sybille Peters <sypets@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Sybille Peters <sypets@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Jonas Eberle <flightvision@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Jonas Eberle <flightvision@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
.gitignore
Build/Scripts/duplicateExceptionCodeCheck.sh
Build/Scripts/runTests.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
Build/testing-docker/local/docker-compose.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
composer.json