[TASK] Mark several parts within RteHtmlParser as internal 57/58457/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 14:23:06 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 22:10:27 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
commitcb9bdb76acff89b849ca7255e58809de2022ca78
tree5b00a440a501170199cf30117559bd004f33bbf2
parent177fc827401ec03242ae8994c063c60f1ebb5b48
[TASK] Mark several parts within RteHtmlParser as internal

RteHtmlParser has never received a good clean up, that's
because it was there since PHP 4 ages.

In order to rename, reorder code, all internal methods
and properties are now declared as protected.

Resolves: #86440
Releases: master
Change-Id: I204efa8156abcf9ae07a607fa03fa04fbb269885
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58457
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Html/RteHtmlParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-86440-InternalMethodsAndPropertiesWithinRteHtmlParser.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Html/RteHtmlParserTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyProtectedMatcher.php