[TASK] Remove last usage of two icons from gfx folder and remove files 40/38440/8
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 16:26:34 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 08:35:49 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commitcb357930df1217a7582c3977f80f21cb9db511fc
tree0052b471a455be3ad81d2e527fa5212edb9842f0
parent42ce16360b08908f5e49c53a510f01771526f757
[TASK] Remove last usage of two icons from gfx folder and remove files

Remove the last two usages of gfx/icon_note.gif and
gfx/icon_warning2.gif after the merge of
https://forge.typo3.org/issues/65992 .
These files are only used in TimeTracker.

TimeTracker is rendered in the AdminPanel, go to TypoScript accordion and
select "Display Messages"

Resolves: #66250
Related: #65992
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8d0485d3d4a66a41bce26a6c0a38c978dee52b88
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38440
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/gfx/icon_note.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/icon_warning2.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TimeTracker/TimeTracker.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/standalone/admin_panel.css