[TASK] CGL violations FunctionCallArgumentSpacing in /typo3/sysext/s*/
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Thu, 31 May 2012 16:27:28 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 13:54:24 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commitcb28d9cd19cb6d09833ec2de54073706fd76ee86
treed8a947b012824221bf93a6511bef63b36c2390c2
parent12ba71ce7d51b94e496d81cb662b31e2c35f8665
[TASK] CGL violations FunctionCallArgumentSpacing in /typo3/sysext/s*/

There are violations against the CGL rule
"FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpaceAfterComma" in /typo3/sysext/s*/.
These will be reduced by this commit.

Change-Id: I1154c44addad3a5e60c09e26234af88e80a81680
Resolves: #37649
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11769
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/sv/class.tx_sv_auth.php
typo3/sysext/sv/class.tx_sv_authbase.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/task/class.tx_sysaction_task.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/tca.php
typo3/sysext/sys_note/ext_tables.php