[TASK] Sort tags in „View Upgrade Documentation“ by name 13/56113/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 15:13:21 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 21:36:29 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commitcb1e3c43c9c6c8bb02bcd87d6ecfff95cdeff2aa
tree282c8b615c21e7bbcc4f911b7a7bf66c046634fa
parent0266fb8b889f1149ec47c744a9775fb613da1ea0
[TASK] Sort tags in „View Upgrade Documentation“ by name

Resolves: #84217
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icd5e917f0b3d8fcd3f0a9ab5f9f763f87189f3a9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56113
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/UpgradeDocs.js