[BUGFIX] Reimplement ranges in NumberRangeValidator 22/29722/9
authorStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 08:51:14 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 21:14:24 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
commitcb17db6ef7618a20dec10e8ae9c37c02d3ff3d4d
tree8ba313e4788ee0d00f0bda5b0bcb9dda0c435fbb
parent7e65dc21be5e50f890b7710b4455583d6a67492d
[BUGFIX] Reimplement ranges in NumberRangeValidator

We have removed startRange and endRange too early
in NumberRangeValidator. As long as TYPO3 6.3
is not reached we have to reimplement these options
again.

Resolves: #58313
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Id012da11227230890b27aa24e1dba1787210f931
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29722
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Validation/Validator/NumberRangeValidator.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Validation/Validator/BeforeExtbase14/NumberRangeValidatorTest.php