[BUGFIX] Wrong nested extension configuration handling
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 10:33:54 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 11:03:25 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commitcae6c98788e75e124c02caebaad5057c716766ef
treec3e77b9cb4a8626e00c4120164549d890e741170
parentc4588381099443866a962df5d592da91053748c4
[BUGFIX] Wrong nested extension configuration handling

Nested default configurations and specific system configuration
of an extension are not merged correctly. This affects reading
configuration properties and persisting them.

Change-Id: I3a68a5acfb380236e644dd42de78619cc2e605a1
Fixes: #39952
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13911
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/ConfigurationController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Domain/Repository/ConfigurationItemRepository.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/Configuration.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Repository/ConfigurationItemRepositoryTest.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Utility/ConfigurationTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]