[BUGFIX] Priority of CLI request handler should be lower
authorMichael Klapper <development@morphodo.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 14:18:26 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 16:45:25 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commitcabd81f2d6711381130c413a9a116438e68d0090
treec221aafe550430a559b917193e126ebf866f405a
parentbc89d2b158fd8ac03321d22e87bcb0a0b55b7b52
[BUGFIX] Priority of CLI request handler should be lower

Allow rendering of plugin content during tx_crawler call
if option "Make direct requests" is enabled.

Change-Id: I79f992d94924e1b069486715bfa20808cd84588e
Fixes: #34691
Releases: 6.0,4.7
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/MVC/CLI/RequestHandler.php