[TASK] Cleanup draft workspace usages
authorTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 21:53:08 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 12:27:47 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commitcab3ee221562505a6ca3fc8658ad7c608b318344
tree8e9b091ba69a24adc3b6992b8ae927490e9885cc
parent7d3c1d35cafd08320b4f8b66391ae1fd4178ad7c
[TASK] Cleanup draft workspace usages

The draft workspace is deprecated since 4.4, this patch
makes sure nobody is able to continue using it and
cleans up the related codes.

Change-Id: I9f3a51a822e3af5a80a6fede24ed5f94bd7fbee4
Resolves: #27947
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3105
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
t3lib/class.t3lib_bedisplaylog.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_userauthgroup.php
t3lib/stddb/tbl_be.php
typo3/sysext/belog/mod/index.php [changed mode: 0755->0644]
typo3/sysext/beuser/mod/index.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php