[TASK] Update jQuery to 1.8.0 (final)
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 13:14:53 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 22:57:04 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
commitca8ae10ab604c7670a3d1bdbd2c54a65dd0af02c
tree246a1b44a1f6811784082f903db3985d76890487
parentdf931cf62c02727ae3d43eb80a1882d4ce91c483
[TASK] Update jQuery to 1.8.0 (final)

TYPO3 shipped with 1.8b1 already.
Final is out meanwhile.

Change-Id: Ia418fb63d22f518a9224ad1cc4c183817acdd12a
Resolves: #39705
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13591
Reviewed-by: Daniel Sattler
Tested-by: Daniel Sattler
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp
Tested-by: Felix Kopp
Reviewed-by: Marcus Schwemer
Tested-by: Marcus Schwemer
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
t3lib/class.t3lib_pagerenderer.php
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.8.0.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.8.0.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.8b1.js [deleted file]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.8b1.min.js [deleted file]