[BUGFIX] Remove obsolete CSH labels 20/46320/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:27:06 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 08:47:19 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commitca87dfe8c85a16e627b9de09ccf384c271521c56
treef02d5aab3343089b41cbaf4b9b71bc670d9df399
parentb751216f17618aebbbc7c5c9cb56938e14b5c97b
[BUGFIX] Remove obsolete CSH labels

The new labels that were replaced for 4.5 can now be migrated
to the location of the "old" CSH language files.

The hooks can be removed therefore.

Resolves: #72997
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: Ief763b1e362ff616f8e4a87f2643882d9bd9b96a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46294
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46320
typo3/sysext/context_help/Resources/Private/Language/4.5/locallang_csh_pages.xlf [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/context_help/Resources/Private/Language/4.5/locallang_csh_ttcontent.xlf [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/context_help/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_csh_pages.xlf
typo3/sysext/context_help/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_csh_ttcontent.xlf
typo3/sysext/context_help/ext_tables.php