[FEATURE] Add fields to doctype Shortcut suggest wizard 28/36228/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 12:57:25 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 23:55:33 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
commitca3cb038f8d1fbb185fe882232d20a41837bd3d0
tree7b5822b6f15b1628a87611bbdb767cbfb50b848a
parent907e7188b3a18766d492fa2190638e1f5370ddc5
[FEATURE] Add fields to doctype Shortcut suggest wizard

In order to make the suggest wizard on shortcuts more practical we
added the fields nav_title, alias and url to the list of searched
fields.

Resolves: #24202
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5c5689c5056be3ca32353f071216cd445de283e0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36228
Reviewed-by: Henrik Ziegenhain <henrik@ziegenhain.me>
Tested-by: Henrik Ziegenhain <henrik@ziegenhain.me>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/pages.php