[TASK] Sort and create page wizard cleanup 26/32626/6
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 21:25:17 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:21:46 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commitca20daa5fd605e53464e7cc5cd0f8999b2699999
tree5dd9eb6534ad0526f5e1bbead8c5b6f8cdb2c5bd
parent69b5b351f26e9625fb75e730ee70deca1c2b31ef
[TASK] Sort and create page wizard cleanup

* Move ExtJs code to jQuery
* Remove unused method modMenu
* Use boolean values in functions if possible

Resolves: #61451
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: Ibf00d23112ced8744dc356dcb11c1914deb3a91a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32626
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/wizard_crpages/Classes/Controller/CreatePagesWizardModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/wizard_crpages/Resources/Public/JavaScript/WizardCreatePages.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/wizard_sortpages/Classes/View/SortPagesWizardModuleFunction.php