[TASK] Set exclude property for fields of tt_content 62/56662/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 18:07:44 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 10:15:36 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commitca1c88c2df4e8d7929c67e5487b24ac5478e8e45
treec13bb160c5c9022be222bc8dd722ff9d3065081f
parent080805bc14c0479f0a2242e5d6f241348dfedad8
[TASK] Set exclude property for fields of tt_content

The exclude property is set for the following fields in the
table tt_content:

- file_collections
- filelink_size
- filelink_sorting
- filelink_sorting_direction

Resolves: #84715
Releases: master
Change-Id: I626d86d4f4f632f6c1c65e177672563a55e96663
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56662
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-84715-SetExcludePropertyForTt_contentFields.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php