[TASK] Detect page routes based on deleted+workspace restriction 84/58084/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 11:35:34 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 17:04:31 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commitc9f3867768ab51c54a393de830484f322fd0bb08
treebecb9e9753b211b9e78710e99a27ede07c7672bd
parent6f5d20a1c5a7c08915a865306b4f6879ac0be352
[TASK] Detect page routes based on deleted+workspace restriction

The Page Router checks for all pages that are available by using
the FrontendRestrictionContainer for database queries.

This leads to side-effects in the future.

Instead, - because all page slugs in one site are unique per
language+workspace - the Page Router should only check
for deleted+current workspace, not wondering about any other
restriction, as this is done when all pages in the rootline are
checked later-on anyway.

This way, frontend previews should be available again.

Resolves: #86037
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic11a66a958f9391de9084fad86b5d59109bd21c3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58084
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Routing/PageRouter.php