[BUGFIX] Use correct argument name in PageViewHelper 19/54719/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 06:55:12 +0000 (07:55 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 07:13:10 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
commitc9ee0f52c8f4ee97524a39597c357b156861e9e5
tree56341c7ed5b8c89413d58ebe85b9f1f2088ae4e0
parent066e8ad7c6ce7489bdd084913584a76cf2150f5a
[BUGFIX] Use correct argument name in PageViewHelper

Fix a variable name which has been changed with the latest
refactoring to make it possible again to set links without
a cHash.

Resolves: #83063
Releases: master
Change-Id: I684d42f85a94179f19dabef5df47f09ce6b34df8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54719
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Link/PageViewHelper.php