[BUGFIX] Show correct timestamp in file replace dialog 73/60373/4
authorManuel Selbach <manuel_selbach@yahoo.de>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 08:34:53 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:33:31 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commitc9ed8f4500bcc99edff008e5c7b156a38706c7f0
treee1a71f59b20c67f744ac8a3bb446d6f3cb4adda8
parenta558bb96b0e429f8bd108187aa14f386bbec33b5
[BUGFIX] Show correct timestamp in file replace dialog

The property lastModifiedDate was remove by some browsers, thus with
this change if will be checked and the proper property is used to
parse the timestamp in the replace dialog.

Resolves: #88081
Releases: master, 9.5, 8.7
Change-Id: I4ae812267ef81c4db5c86d2d6dd814f83bebeb00
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60373
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Felix Herrmann <herrmann@riconet.de>
Tested-by: Wolf-Peter Utz <wpu@hotmail.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Felix Herrmann <herrmann@riconet.de>
Reviewed-by: Wolf-Peter Utz <wpu@hotmail.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/DragUploader.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DragUploader.js