[TASK] Cleanup EXT:taskcenter 69/40769/3
authorFrederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:35:24 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:10:15 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
commitc9860a056df8ef3963d510144033cf306c44c694
tree8862751242d0f42c1a7c17875c2d8497757e2b39
parent296f75ed1691973b33ca21a593b3f2490203ad2a
[TASK] Cleanup EXT:taskcenter

Resolves: #67861
Releases: master
Change-Id: I18531f6ef4d9541e9ef1163c3b4703f6b37bc84c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40769
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Classes/Controller/TaskModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Classes/TaskStatus.php