[BUGFIX] Extension configuration of saltedpasswords broken
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 07:40:20 +0000 (02:40 -0500)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 22:10:15 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
commitc97519caa9ed4bbadf8b21b1f844e90bb7a31c74
treea1f2d58dc2483ac8d6e2ea84416c3d06e809c663
parent5fd600b676fc4fd1b2e779ce840e4a73999d8c55
[BUGFIX] Extension configuration of saltedpasswords broken

Back ported code from task #31501 breaks the the configuration page
of the saltedpasswords extension in EM.

Change-Id: Iccc74028261184e3ee74339b384a4598eb5fb3c5
Fixes: #31501
Relates: #31178
Releases: 4.5, 4.4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6498
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
Reviewed-by: Marcus Krause
Tested-by: Marcus Krause
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/classes/class.tx_saltedpasswords_emconfhelper.php