[BUGFIX][DOCS] Clarify lowlevel cleanup commands 30/64530/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 19 May 2020 14:19:07 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 20 May 2020 11:57:05 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commitc96bf68cc3e1ea0974179ab3ca8d157e2d20e0e3
treec4c2bf56d71153e0b9165fd84fbebb254c3d35df
parent6e69904bfe614f0c73977675b541f12dae6f8aa9
[BUGFIX][DOCS] Clarify lowlevel cleanup commands

The documentation for lowlevel commands are optimized so they make
more sense:

* Nightly checks are run with a --dry-run command
* cleanup:versions info is removed (the command is gone)
* Checks have a --dry-run command

Resolves: #88874
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: If82ab67f7aec48c1b533e84d70ecdadc94e528bd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/64530
Reviewed-by: Tobias Gaertner <tobias.gaertner@benaja-websolutions.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/README.rst