[BUGFIX] Tests: Incomplete mock in ext:scheduler 74/28374/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 08:08:41 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 08:11:07 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commitc96a2a574aa7d01996cb1dcae6390dd52808e266
tree6e479127bbd76362f840820a05c717c81d90e5be
parentdbf686f3315243bc2a15b99c34eccea1fdbd4e55
[BUGFIX] Tests: Incomplete mock in ext:scheduler

Do not call __construct of subject.

Change-Id: I7b936efde9220c847b0a6278ea0d5b3606203e17
Resolves: #56894
Related: #51436
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28374
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Tests/Unit/Controller/SchedulerModuleControllerTest.php