[BUGFIX] Static method cannot be abstract 43/26843/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 09:49:31 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 16:53:53 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commitc96321d46d62151ec9d30ee7bf92a419cb64120e
treec70025d312e876056416ca5702b6dd2d3ea71cac
parentae547690c036bc7b362e515a2b086831765dd0d9
[BUGFIX] Static method cannot be abstract

Releases: 6.1, 6.0
Fixes: #37539
Change-Id: I6b629579f7d6d7cfb3869e8fbc6ac4d218aab6be
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26843
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Driver/AbstractDriver.php