[BUGFIX] Prevent registration of icons with empty path 12/43612/3
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:20:54 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commitc94af730944df9cca16c37669928317326d39241
tree76e8657d415b80897c7d5a38aad180b03256340c
parent06c1f5d29baaa1d2d240998f9197402124a2b78d
[BUGFIX] Prevent registration of icons with empty path

The automatic registration of TCA record icons misses a check against
an empty source. This patch add this check and prevents registration
of icons without a path.

Resolves: #70159
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibc507a369578c231afea7da516a6dfa061e00f17
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43612
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php