[TASK] Add namespaing to WorkspaceService 49/19949/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 22:06:24 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 09:58:14 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commitc90ba98445b39f3a126e57ed5be57104372151fa
tree0c0bfaa9788c0d06fb03f7a1281ec0de5dc78418
parentaa665e4e42f129ceebdb84da1acd04c6845b24a2
[TASK] Add namespaing to WorkspaceService

Resolves: #47199
Releases: 6.1
Change-Id: Id7326e8766e9bd2923102ea4fe1645007b82964b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19949
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageTreeNavigationController.php