[TASK] Add .htaccess to .gitignore 60/36260/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:43:02 +0000 (01:43 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:44:42 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
commitc9075085184a81f8074d6f57e903e65abdfd74f4
treef711a41f6c71ebc688d42ee1d1905c3ae58daa0f
parent8e072a61d3a5139cc42ddda8b5bb9373533e5e74
[TASK] Add .htaccess to .gitignore

Resolves: #64498
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iff4f751abb0488bbeb685fd32b7deef735eee5ce
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36260
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
.gitignore