[TASK] Improve description of config preset in install tool 32/23832/4
authorSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 14:39:23 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 15:09:33 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commitc9059d910f57e257a8e487a37b659d2eae2cd937
treea8af3f4de1974dc0ff86dde69197a2a534a667c7
parent7d435b507cc3eaa74d4e0dd084dd44b39fb53efd
[TASK] Improve description of config preset in install tool

Resolves: #52007
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I4c8bb6930040a9f3a5c5bc92c9638a98a2668daf
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23832
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/Configuration/Context.html