[TASK] Use array access instead of traversing hook array 67/23267/5
authorBernhard Kraft <kraft@webconsulting.at>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:33:50 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 23:53:45 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
commitc8f46f48ff398b74dc6bd934e99060178b967153
tree6c595608dc44730344b42510b6b8159d8df9606f
parentf905ff99e1d2b1d1d36f9fd6e9938efcd1b49e3b
[TASK] Use array access instead of traversing hook array

Instead of making a slow array traversal simply check if there is
a hook object for the cObject being rendered by using an array access.
And check if the object exists before.

Change-Id: I6b16703b1194eca4d1ed5c3d5543076e2cae495d
Resolves: #51283
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23267
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php