[FEATURE] RequireJS module for split buttons 28/43928/9
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 09:47:06 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 11:11:15 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commitc8f114a422b5c9caa27c561d678678e1556cd2b5
treeec261ad3c2e627e7a831d72ede341f2959c8018d
parentcc04462e98555d6177546cff934742593abbb816
[FEATURE] RequireJS module for split buttons

A new RequireJS module for split button handling has been added.

Resolves: #70531
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4a1b0386df2fa00e317f5d602df0701661fdda84
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43928
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/Components/Buttons/SplitButton.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/ModuleTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/SplitButtons.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-70531-RequireJSModuleForSplitButtons.rst [new file with mode: 0644]