[BUGFIX] Selection of Multiple Collections in CE Uploads
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 08:11:32 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 13:27:28 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commitc8f078b830bad5c24b0b9148740086b04990bf3a
tree98167e2ca764df405c93e1917696deef40ebd77d
parent47a1d55adf41f516926d691d0e38f57764a98301
[BUGFIX] Selection of Multiple Collections in CE Uploads

Due to a missing TCA-definition it is not possible to
select more than one collection in a content element
of type "uploads".

With adding the missing TCA this works again.

Change-Id: I12907a15fa7efd4e30ff028ccc7aafa77919be8f
Fixes: #40545
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14299
Reviewed-by: Mario Rimann
Tested-by: Mario Rimann
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/cms/tbl_tt_content.php