[BUGFIX] CF FileBackend unlimited lifetime support 83/24083/2
authorDominique Feyer <dfeyer@ttree.ch>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 15:41:49 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:50:29 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commitc8d2033e3a0c470d8e22e9c1ed830367f0aa1849
treeb97ffc1d5bc1c25137795a8b870549b692099c3b
parentef6dc0619a66d05369df8473c5e8d5571021cc89
[BUGFIX] CF FileBackend unlimited lifetime support

Backport of a bugfix that was part of #39430 in 6.0.

Change-Id: I2266ae12284a139a384854e3ff0bacf23f277859
Resolves: #34886
Related: #39430
Releases: 4.7, 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24073
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
(cherry picked from commit e06f05a67c6c516f5970ce4d5785f8c9356e34ff)
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24083
t3lib/cache/backend/class.t3lib_cache_backend_filebackend.php