[!!!][TASK] Doctrine: Migrate QueryView 20/49520/6
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 16:17:25 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 15:30:25 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commitc8cc1927841fc69ca73e0c3969252a7783004cdc
tree9f4de669931915e61c33331b9a03db165f844017
parent7a1a78947464f765f132022e8f0a9ca86cb08ebe
[!!!][TASK] Doctrine: Migrate QueryView

Change-Id: Iaca3f13b9d5ced42dd929a0b6e21d6076b0428a5
Resolves: #77557
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49520
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/QueryGenerator.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/QueryView.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-77557-SignatureOfQueryView-getQueryResultCodeChanged.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-77557-MethodQueryView-tableWrap.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/ActionTask.php