[BUGFIX] Use Json-based response for RequireJsController 48/59548/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 12:13:59 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:11:00 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commitc8c21aa528939ac3f732a43b2bb160ff3bc12c9c
tree18084ee95359957914be87812962845e7d29bc6c
parent0251dbdef384fb717df3bae4db9012b630a5ea1a
[BUGFIX] Use Json-based response for RequireJsController

This is a regression due to a very unfortunate
rebasing of a security backport which had the
exact code as changed here in the original change
which was tested.

The main reason is that JsonResponse is only
available in v9 or later.

Resolves: #87519
Releases: 8.7
Change-Id: Ib99cacb32e20d99b8e48940326385bcf5f4a19fa
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59548
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Controller/RequireJsController.php