[TASK] Allow multi-line module menu labels 58/29558/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 21:40:22 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 22:32:32 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
commitc8a285339c6468e5fb501c0894c4e69c2be7e4e3
tree5e9523746425a6a7a3166d70da6452d76914f4ec
parent39009a2352c6965753c968fd8598da28d45d2120
[TASK] Allow multi-line module menu labels

Labels in the module menu cannot be in multiple
lines. this is especially a problem when the labels
are translated.

The patch introduces a new class for each
submodule item label and adds the proper CSS.

Resolves: #57590
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: I37b6331d41bd1e6e014bf79596ad928430441f7e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/29558
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/ModuleMenu/Main.html
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/structure/module_menu.css