[BUGFIX] Add overflow for content element preview in page module 50/43650/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 08:55:29 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 11:34:35 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commitc8974159f047bd5e69c269976f1d8c09d28b8818
treeab3b7056a98a72b6d46d7e437f82c404e126b460
parent8be8e84dbcc91981da3993e3a516c2415afc9c87
[BUGFIX] Add overflow for content element preview in page module

Improve rendering of content elements in page module

Change-Id: Icaa3de084b2d58b43e7a3fa088542677401af246
Resolves: #70203
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43650
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_module_web_page.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css