[SECURITY] XSS in form extension 95/46695/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:43:40 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:44:03 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commitc88aa574c95147d30678c4b2c381ac312ca3765c
tree7f44fed4a9748950a7efbcea80f410e857c32436
parent4e639bef9fbf4b645c4ce3e6dff81a64f6f68552
[SECURITY] XSS in form extension

Resolves: #54205
Releases: 6.2
Security-Commit: 8d990b6db4deb63241f3d70a78dff0039094c98a
Security-Bulletinsp: TYPO3-CORE-SA-2016-001, 002, 003, 004
Change-Id: Id50b00b6bfc2fcf8461ac32285ee9d4b6d15ca3f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46695
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/View/Confirmation/Additional/AdditionalElementView.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/View/Confirmation/Element/AbstractElementView.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/View/Mail/Html/Element/AbstractElementView.php