[FEATURE] Use FlashMessage in be_user module
authorbidau <ismael.bidau@ensci.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 12:26:08 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 06:10:10 +0000 (08:10 +0200)
commitc866c869c401bf43efc28c7a4bb8403b97b8ec39
treee88dbf5addfc4b3c53b0ca7ff8b8edb106b71deb
parent4373e71864bb5c58ae3e23780c06da0528f3187a
[FEATURE] Use FlashMessage in be_user module

Add FlashMessages:
* info about cached grouplists being updated
* when there are too many users to show

Change-Id: Iedd62f7731e61a6dff7ca9b6d477d75524351828
Resolves: #28543
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3817
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/beuser/mod/index.php