[BUGFIX] Change in _menu_modules.seeAlso language label 24/43824/4
authorZsolt Molnar <zsolt.molnar@arxia.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 16:21:25 +0000 (19:21 +0300)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 18:42:26 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
commitc860d4179558b713762c10e9b252ac0ac0f855d2
treedf5cadc6cb952fef9ed6659b49b59f7b49806dfc
parent00ca4e6c855dd50675cd44f1fb5e648f27090c16
[BUGFIX] Change in _menu_modules.seeAlso language label

Resolves: #32578
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic39227379ec6b358febc7185a58696691e9a136a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43824
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_csh_corebe.xlf